​

Its been feeling great receiving words of appreciations & recognitions from the creative fellow bloggers present out here when i am trying hard to continue my writing process and stay in connect to all you beautiful people.

The Rules for The Blogger Recognition Award:

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  3. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  4. Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog.
  5. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to them. 

I would like to thank cute & sweet writer  Sweta Ojha for nominating me in this league,its a pleasure for me to connect you(this time no praising at allπŸ˜›πŸ˜›).I will not add more fancy words as her writings says all about her talent so pay a visit to her wonderful blog swetaojha.wordpress.com 

Origin Story :

It all started with my love of travelling & then sharing the experiences with my best buddy(my diary).One day i found cousin of my diary living virtually and coperative enough to share my experiences with world.I am fortunate enough of getting published over travel magazines with the help of this cousin called wordpress though i’ve been away from wordpress a long but couldn’t refrain myself to stay away and restarted with a promise to stay here as long as possible.

With this i am thankful to all my followers & visitors for thier continuous support with thier valuable feedbacks that act as a motivating boost for me.

Advice for anybody starting up a blog-

Though i am already seeking advices from others for healthy blogging,here are two little things that i want to say as of my perception.

1) Write whatever is in mind irrespective of what others will think.

2) Never write for numbers over blog..you will end up with nothing.

My Nominations :

writeshefali.wordpress.com

linkwithink.wordpress.com

atrangizindagieksafar.wordpress.com

myvaliantsoulcom.wordpress.com

scintillatingmemoirs.wordpress.com

kratzworld.wordpress.com

anamikaablog.wordpress.com

theobviousoblivionblog.wordpress.com

anarmchairperfectionist.wordpress.com

radhikasreflection.wordpress.com

everlastingsmilewisdom.wordpress.com

cattieweb.wordpress.com

vistasweb.wordpress.com

eitsallinmind.wordpress.com

worldthroughmyeyes275.wordpress.com

Here’s all…

Have a great week ahead

Happy bloggingπŸ“

