I can breath without you
but it used to bring away the feel of life

Though troublesome evening comes everyday

to introduced me from pure dearsome lonliness

Whenever you are discussed anywhere

bright occassions turned bleak

There is smile on lips though

somewhere its mourn deepdown in heart 

I am living with love painfully

every savour of drink reminds me your loyalty of love,

I can breath without you

but it used to bring away the feel of life.

तुम बिन साँस तो आती है 

पर जिंदगी का एहसास ले जाती है 

मुक्त्लीफ शाम तो रोज़ पलटकर आती है 

जानिब खालिस तन्हाइयौ से रूबरू कराती है 

जिक्र-ए-आम जब तुम्हारा होता है 

चिराग-ए-मेहफिल ग़मगीन तमाम हो जाती है 

लबों पर हँसी तो आज भी आती है 

दरमियान ए जिगर गहरी उदासी है 

इश्क को  जब्र-ए-मुसलसल जी रहा हूँ 

हर घुन्ट जाम तेरी ऐह्द-ए-वफा याद दिलाती है 

तुम बिन साँस तो आती है 

पर जिंदगी का एहसास ले जाती है 

