This one is very close to my heart as it gives me an idea to initiate with drafting feelings of heart on papers and supposedly first romantic broken heart verse that direct me towards short story writing.I hope you would enjoy reading it.

Happy writing!!



It would happen i knew

but it would happen like this

i never had a clue..

We had gone together so far

now we are distant apart

you said that it was all my fault

but ever thought

what went wrong..

no grudges & regrets for bieng with

you in past

we created a lot of memories which would be cherished till lasts,

I hope i could tell you how i felt

unfortunately now things won’t be dealt

just one question

have you ever trust me like i do to you

if yes than how could you set me free…

i will always love you till eternity

& wish all love,happiness & care

from others in a similar way like i do

it would happen i knew..

