I would love to thank Aanchal nominating me for this beautiful award. Do check her wonderful blog . I would like to wish her with all success & lucks as she will be stepping up to a college life.Its a time to enjoy & backpack yourself with some responsibilities with handful of fun.

This is special for me because be it any writing platform other than my travel and storytelling articles for magazines where i am getting paid,i just write anything that comes to my mind morever it comes as poetry and quotes now a days but i write for myself only and i am very thankful to you for appreciating it that motivates me to write some quality stuff as i never recheck my writing once it its done so if you ever noticed they are full of grammatical & spelling errors but thats me and i am on a verge of recovery that is much needed when you are penning your book at least 😉 I grown up here as an writer and this is one process i want to continue with as long as possible with your valuable support in terms of feedbacks.

About this Award “This award is for bloggers who strive to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get, make an impact on a reader. This award is an expression of gratitude to the nominee. It should be awarded to anybody that you choose deserves it.

 

My Answers to her questions:

How do you keep yourself going i.e how do you motivate yourself?

I always keep believe in myself that i learnt from my small professional front and i used to keep positivism with me by indulging myself into group of positive people and things.This is childish but i have some movies & songs that i used to watch or listen whenever i feel low to boost up my confidence.

When was the last time you cried with laughter, and what was it at?

I got a contract signed for three articles from a reputed magazine(Travel & Liesure) and my first article got place on cover and published without any editing errors.I never thought of this in my dreams though its a secondary in terms of work priorities but writing is close to me always be it any genre or form.

What is the one thing you’d most like to do in life before you die if money and fear were no obstruction?

I would like to travel all over the world as i feel “To travel is life”.

My Questions:

What is your dream & passion of life?What are your steps towards achieving it?

Which one character of any read book you loved most and why?

If given an opportunity to write a book,which genre will you prefer to write on & why?

My Nominations:

Although each and every blogger has something special with his/her pen here but rule is to nominate seven of them.My nominees are:

Prerna

Sweta Ojha

Antra

writeshefali

Beparvah

Roberta Pimental

 

Do check their amazing blogs for beautiful reads.

Happy writing!!

