almost-holding-hands
Hold My hands…

Hold my hands, wishing as if you would save me

All around me is lonely destiny

The sweet memories crawling down to galore of anonymity and

Yelling abruptly,

Hold my hands, expecting as if you would embrace me,

Living with cult jilt, condemn enjoys

Although nights are still shinning in panoramic vibrant moonlight

Spreading vibes of joy,

Missing my star glaring with some complaints on lips

And ablaze scars

Dwelling me deep down in guilt showers,

Hold my hands, wishing as if you would save me

Hold my hands, expecting as if you would embrace me,

All love and blooming desires

At some fine moment you ushered me

Nefarious thoughts plundering those cherished moment’s key

Loosing profound touch completely,

Hold my hands, wishing as if you would save me

Hold my hands, expecting as if you would embrace me,

Prashantt πŸ™‚

